VIRTUAL BUSINESS COUNSEL

presents

THE FREE WEBINAR

MASTERCLASS

6 Keys Steps to Getting Over Your Fears and Finally Starting Your Business

Learn how to turn your IDEAS into INCOME

and beat the boring 9-5!

Tuesday, June 20th

7pm Eastern | 6pm Central

5pm Mountain | 4pm Pacific

Your Host:

Dayna Thomas

Entrepreneurship Counselor, Attorney, Author, and 3x Entrepreneur

Are you lost about what it takes and how to actually start your business?

Join the webinar to learn how to turn your entrepreneurship dreams into a reality!

This Webinar will teach you:

           How to overcome the fears of starting your business

           How to narrow down your business idea and develop an organized plan

           How you can fund your business and develop strategic income goals

           How to build a strong, reliable brand for yourself and your business

           How to get and keep clients

           How to legally protect your new business venture

Learn how to turn your IDEAS into INCOME

and beat the boring 9-5!

Photo Cred: ShotsByMike.net

Copyright 2017 Virtual Business Counsel, LLC

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle